Our French Fries, Veggie dippers and Happy Meal Veggie Dippers are certified as being suitable for vegans. Our French fries contain no ingredients of animal origin and are fried in 100% vegetable oil in fryers that are only used for potato and other vegetable based products. You can find a full ingredient declaration for all food served in Ireland by visiting our online nutritional calculator tool here or downloading our Allergen Booklet here. For more information and ingredients for Veggie Dippers, please visit the product page here
Nutritional & Allergen information for menu items: Click here.